top of page
Search
  • Chidozie Uzoezie

TAAG Angola Airlines Reviews Network, Suspends 3 Routes


TAAG Angola Airlines is adjusting its commercial plan to ensure rationality and efficient use of the fleet as sustainability remains the driver of the company’s global operation.


Following comprehensive assessment and operational analytics, the airline has suspended domestic flights to Uíge and Cuíto. It also suspended regional service to Accra, Ghana. The suspensions are with immediate effect.


According to the airline, the suspensions are temporary and will be reviewed again on 1 June, 2023, to evaluate the key variables concerning the resumption of those routes.


Internally, a multidisciplinary team is working on a business-case regarding route resumptions while monitoring the demand trend and macroeconomic figures related.

TAAG reinforces its commitment to continue in a footprint of sustainable growth, aligning aircraft availability to better reflect travel demand and passengers' preferred destinations.


Founded in 1938 and based in Luanda, TAAG Angola Airlines is a leading airline in Angola. It currently flies to 14 domestic destinations as well as 13 regional and international destinations.

Commentaires


A4-print-explore the world with ethiopian-R-1022-compressed.jpg
SAT2.jpg
unnamed.jpg
SAA2.jpg
450 x 450.png
300x300 3rd AAF Annoucement Banner.jpg

 Featured Posts 

Comments (25)

Guest
Sep 21, 2022

We just booked our QATAR 🇶🇦 HÔTEL yesterday for 2 différent short stars of 2 nights and 3 nights for the Final… https://www.14sb.com/fifa-world-cup-hotels.html . Not exactly cheap but ok price for 4.5 Stars luxury and in Doha Center City! Thanks and Good Luck everyone! Vamos MEXICO!

Like

Guest
Sep 30, 2022

Wow! Stunning! Hilton seems to be taking Africa by storm. Just a couple of years back, they opened the first ever in Eswatini.

Like

kasarokcaesar
Oct 24, 2022

Wonderful event and topics discussed, hopefully we see the manifestations in our African airline businesses in the nearest future. Kudos to you all.

Like

Guest
Nov 10, 2022

Hi, I'm Lucy. Please how do I embark on my travel/ tour business. I am newbie and help..

Like

Guest
Nov 18, 2022

Prices in the Sol Torremolinos Don Pablo are the same than two weeks ago.

Like

Guest
Dec 04, 2022

Good location astounding but the staffs are rude and they make me wait so long for the service. They charge me more than what is on the website and did not refund me the manager is not helping with the issue


Like

Guest
Dec 15, 2022

WoW. Amazing Review. 👍

Like

Guest
Jan 07, 2023

I spent the holidays here, I don't know why but during the holidays their reception smells like a piss Id rather not spend my special occasions here

Like
Guest
Aug 07, 2023
Replying to

Where is here.

Like

Guest
Jan 27, 2023

Thank you for sharing such a detailed review about ethiopian airlines in your post. I am an avid traveller and keep reading flight reviews to assess the options available. Your review particularly drew my attention because you have shared so many pictures to capture every aspect of the flight experience. It is a very nice effort.


More Info : https://www.cleartrip.ae/flight-booking/ethiopian-air-airlines.html

Like

Guest
Feb 27, 2023

I am really tempted to book the next ethiopian airlines ticket and relive your journey. The pictures shared with the post also reflect that you truly enjoyed the travel. Great post! I also like the fact that you have covered nuances about the food and entertainment service through the pictures. It helps people know what to expect on their travel by this airline.


More Info : https://www.cleartrip.ae/flight-booking/ethiopian-air-airlines.html


Like
WAF  300 x 300.png
EAA24-web-banner-300x300.jpg

 Latest 

Join Our Subscribers

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page